Digital Scrapbooking: Ice Cream You Scream

I’ve been working on this layout off and on for a while now.  There are things that I think I should be able to do with the software, but for the life of me, I can’t figure out how to do it!  I worked around the problem, though, and finally came up with a page that I am happy with.

My daughter, Violet, has always been a pistol and I have always enjoyed photographing her wild moments.  The day she freaked out while trying to enjoy an ice cream cone was no exception.  I look forward to someday sharing these photos with her and laughing.

It’s not too funny just yet, though.  Good thing I love her so much!!

Thanks for looking!

2 responses to “Digital Scrapbooking: Ice Cream You Scream

  1. I love this. You know how I love when she’s in the midst of a moment and you grab your camera and take a pic. Why haven’t I done that yet? And really cute page, Jen! 🙂 Good thing you’re done with WD for now so you can focus on things like this!xx

    • Taking a picture of those “moments” is the best way I can think of to deal with it. It’s better than any alternative I am tempted to do!
      And yes, that’s why I finished WD as quickly as I did — I wanted to be able to focus on other things!

Leave a Reply

