Digital Scrapbooking: Yes, Michigan!

I used Creative Memories’ Just for Fun digital kit for this layout.  Thanks for looking and have a great day!

5 responses to “Digital Scrapbooking: Yes, Michigan!

    • Well, it is all I have ever used (and not for very long!), so I don’t have much to compare it to. I know there is a LOT to learn regarding what all I can do with the software, but so far I like it a lot!

      • I have been using it for years and I still don’t think that I know all there is to know about the software. There just never seems to be enough time in the day for me to do everything!! I find it to be the easiest software to use though.

      • You can use other companies kits on SC. I have been busy making my own digital layouts recently with Photoshop and have been having a lot of fun with that. Sorry it took so long to reply I couldn’t get to my notifications for the longest time.

Leave a Reply

