Digital Scrapbooking: Sleepyhead

It’s been a while since I did any digital scrapbooking and I had some time on my hands during a long car ride recently, so I decided to dive back into it.  Every time I play with the Storybook Creator 4.0 software I learn something new!  My layouts are still pretty basic, but I’m liking them.

5 responses to “Digital Scrapbooking: Sleepyhead

    • Thanks!
      It feels pretty plain to me, but right now I’m just trying to find my way through all the different functions and possibilities of the software.
      Hey, I won’t get bored! 😉

Leave a Reply

