A Giveaway! ***Winner Posted***

UPDATE:  Congratulations to Christina Koffel Correa for winning PPID’s first-ever giveaway!  Your prize will be sent out shortly!  And thank you to everyone who entered.  I hope to do more giveaways in the near future!

Purple Pixie in Dixie has hit a milestone!  Yesterday we passed the 10,000 all-time views mark!

In celebration of this momentous occasion, I thought a giveaway was in order.  All you need to do to qualify for a chance to win a (small-ish) prize is “like” Purple Pixie in Dixie’s facebook page and comment on the post mentioning this contest.  At midnight tonight (or right before I pass out from exhaustion) I will randomly draw a name to win the prize.

Pretty cool, huh?  I can’t wait to see how many of you comment!

This contest is in honor of you, my readers.  I want you to know how much I appreciate you.  It gives me such joy to hear from you, to know you care about our little lives here in the Bluegrass.  I feel like you are my friends whom I have never met.

Now, skedaddle!  Get yourself over to facebook and leave a comment!

God bless you and have a fantastic weekend!

5 responses to “A Giveaway! ***Winner Posted***

  1. Your gramma tried to comment so she would win a prize but for some weird reason, it was under a pic that was posted in 2010! ?????

  2. I commented on your post yesterday but I don’t see it here. Where the h— did it go? I want to win a prize too!

  3. Yippee Kai Yay!! I was very excited to see that I won! Although… I really only commented to support your ever so loved blog. Really… I did! But… I can’t say that I’m not excited. 🙂 Thank you lovely Pixie!!

    • Fantastic! I love surprises like that — when I’m not expecting to win, but do anyway! So happy for you. 🙂 You are going to receive the freshest of the fresh somethings coming out of PPID’s workshop…just as soon as it’s done!
      In the meantime, grab your favorite drink, put up your feet and feel free to poke around here. You never know what you might find!

Leave a Reply

