Quilted Kindle Fire Cover

     Yay!  I finished my latest project today, in plenty of time for my scrapbooking retreat this weekend.  It is a very pretty, quilted cover for my Kindle Fire, which Santa brought me for Christmas.  I got the idea for it here.  I cut 2.5″ from the length and width, to make it fit my smaller kindle.

     Picking the fabrics was my favorite part; both were sitting in my stash of remnants, waiting to be used.

 

 

     I am so excited about this kindle case, because it is something I really needed and it was practically free!  I couldn’t see spending $45 for a cover from amazon… this is great!  🙂

2 responses to “Quilted Kindle Fire Cover

Leave a Reply

