More Sprinkles, Please!

     It was another beautiful day in Dixie!

     I have the windows open tonight, so I can hear the chirping of crickets and the distant blare of Lynyrd Skynyrd wafting over from the neighbor’s homestead.  I don’t think it’s our closest neighbor, either, which means it’s at least a half-mile away.  I’m glad I’m not standing next to the speaker, that’s all I can say.

     Here is the picture I promised you yesterday.  I think the child’s apron is darling.  

     The final reindeer puppet got finished today as well.  Yippee!  Now I get to turn my focus to turkey napkin rings.  I know you’re just dying to see them.  Ha ha!  Well, you’re just going to have to wait.  😉

2 responses to “More Sprinkles, Please!

    • I love the colors. The ties have dots all over them, carrying on with the “sprinkles” theme. I bought the fabric and trims to make Violet her own apron, but haven’t gotten around to it yet. (This apron is for the church bazaar in November.) I will be plenty busy with crafts this winter.

Leave a Reply

